PCD Pharma Franchise

Join hands with India’s leading pharmaceutical company

Mint life sciences Pvt. Ltd.: One of the leading Indian pharmaceutical manufacturers and Franchise Company in India, established in 1992 with a vision of a global presence and strong foothold in the field of pharmaceutical manufacturing, trading, and marketing, providing High-Quality Products & top marketing Strategy.

While introducing our self as a leading pharmaceuticals company with innovation and Quality, we provide a wide range of Pharmaceutical Products and services for domestic and international market such as API Trading & Manufacturing, Contract Manufacturing and Custom Solvent Manufacturing, Our World Class Services, under our 4 marketing divisions- Mint Life Sciences, USP Life Sciences and USP Medicraft.

Quality and adherence to best practices is our prime aim as a WHO-GMP certified organization, we work according to stringent norms laid down by the Drug Controller (General) India, Ministry of Health, and Government of India.

Being associated with Pharma industry which is undoubtedly the best fit as a franchise model, where the key to success is the branding of your products, corporate image, and professional methods. of your Pharma service. We offer PCD-Franchisee based distributors, for dedicated and experienced in the field of pharmaceutical and are looking forward to a pharma business to run.

We welcome you to enjoy the complete monopoly rights and establish yourself with India's one of the top pharma company franchise. We are here to help you achieve your business goals with the essential guidelines while working with wide range of products throughout India.

Our entire team of professionals at mint life sciences, working with passion while using their experience in the respective fields results with new formulations and products considering market and consumer's needs. We offer - PCD-Franchisee based distributors for wide range of products throughout India. We are looking Pharma Franchise & Pharma PCD in the following state -

  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Goa
  • Gujarat
  • Haryana
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Jharkhand
  • Karnataka
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Manipur
  • Meghalaya
  • Mizoram
  • Nagaland
  • Odisha(Orissa)
  • Punjab
  • Rajasthan
  • Sikkim
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Tripura
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal
  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  • Chandigarh
  • Dadra and Nagar Haveli
  • Daman and Diu
  • Lakshadweep
  • National Capital Territory of Delhi
  • Puducherry (Pondicherry)